REVIEWS

Caroline

14 Aug 2022

Sue

09 Aug 2022

Jim

01 Aug 2022

Great Service


Kevin

17 Jul 2022

Kebab tremendous and roast potatoes are fantastic recommend the food to anyone 5stars


Shereen

17 Jul 2022

Always one of my favourites to order from. Always good quality food, delivered hot, and always tasty and the delivery drivers are always friendly too. Thank you :)


Teresa

16 Jul 2022

Ready for collection exactly on time and food was very tasty.


Dougie

15 Jul 2022

Lyn

06 Jul 2022

Hi order most Tuesdays and food and service is 9/10 normally.... but last night's was a wee bit different.... Slow delivery ..but driver apologized Food was barely warm Pizza slightly over cooked Chips cold I decided not to call to complain just reheat in airfryer as we had waited wee bit longer than normal and we were rather peckish... Not sure if chef is different or what happened but hope just a wee one off blip But we will however still continue to re order next week hoping it to be yummy ...


stuart

02 Jul 2022

Calzone under cooked forgot salad and barbecue sauce again spicy chicken mushy with no spice chips were stone cold.


Heather

01 Jul 2022

Donner meat too salty and sauce was not enough, chips had no salt, always a hit/miss


Greg

22 Jun 2022

Lesley

21 Jun 2022

Ewan

21 Jun 2022

Adella

17 Jun 2022

Wraps are amazing but chips are sometimes very soggy. Portion sizes are huge. It does two meals


kris

13 Jun 2022

Megan

08 Jun 2022

Hilary

06 Jun 2022

Janice

05 Jun 2022

Fast, efficient and top class food


Lesley

04 Jun 2022

Swift delivery, food is always excellent.


Keith

25 May 2022

Nicola

21 May 2022

Was ready for collection when arrived. Food top quality and everything well made and very tasty. Men working there are very friendly esp to kids whom they gave a lollipop.


Danille

07 May 2022

Food was very disappointing.


Derek

07 May 2022

Dougie

06 May 2022

Lesley

05 May 2022

Yvonne

02 May 2022

Sharon

01 May 2022

Michael

01 May 2022

Pizzas are usually spot on. However this time the pizza wasn’t very good at all. Kebab was good. The “make your own pizza” option now charges £1.50 per topping when you used to get 5 toppings for the price of the pizza. This is not good value for money. No point in giving that option when you could end up paying £20 for a pizza


Lauren

29 Apr 2022

Very tasty fresh pizza!


Katrina

15 Apr 2022

Ali

13 Apr 2022

Great enjoyed it very much. Thanks


Ahmed

13 Apr 2022

William

10 Apr 2022

Excellent food and very good delivery service. Thank you.


Angela

08 Apr 2022

The best takeaway in Penicuik!! I have never had a bad experience or anything to complain about on any of my orders I have placed. The food is fantastic , amazing customer service and always arrives on time delivered by a very pleasant driver. Keep up the amazing service guys 👍👍👍


Matt

02 Apr 2022

Carolyn

02 Apr 2022

Delicious pizza’s hot and delivered on time


Ruth

28 Mar 2022

Very generous & very delicious Marmaris special kebab.


Jon

28 Mar 2022

Ordered at 8.30pm, Food never arrived until 10.10pm after been told it was on its way at 9.30 then arrived it was cold. No good enough really and I use the place alot. Will not be back


Derek

27 Mar 2022

Vicky

26 Mar 2022

Missing chips told will be delivered immediately an hour later chips arrived given £2.80 when meant to be £3.60! Food amazing just lack off attention and service lacking


Karen

25 Mar 2022

No food arrived to eat after repeated calls. Can not comment on delivery as he never showed 0 stars.


Lucy

10 Mar 2022

Michelle

05 Mar 2022

Douglas

04 Mar 2022

Lee

04 Mar 2022

Guest

08 Oct 2021

Guest

28 Sep 2021

Guest

09 Sep 2021

Guest

17 Aug 2021

Guest

15 Jul 2021

 

4.3

(83 Reviews)

  (69)
  (7)
  (5)
  (0)
  (2)